Contact

Trinity Event Staffing

Trinity Event Staffing

Dallas│Fort Worth│Austin│Houston

 

Corporate Office
11520 N Central Expy Suite #230
Dallas, TX 75243
Main: 800-861-8125
Accounting: 972-898-2806
Fax: 877-485-6160

OFFICE & SALES TEAM

DallasFort Worth Sales
Justin Atkinson
justin@trinityeventstaffing.com
temp staffing service Fort Worth Texas
Austin/San Antonio Sales
Emily Farmer
austin@trinityeventstaffing.com
Honeycutt Delgado
Office Manager
Bonnie Formoso
office@trinityeventstaffing.com
Accounting & Payroll
Rachel Folk
accounting@trinityeventstaffing.com

 OPERATIONS & EVENTS TEAM

Temp staffing services McKinney Texas
HR Director
Stacey Bravo
hr@trinityeventstaffing.com
Scheduling Director
Elliot Atkinson
elliot@trinityeventstaffing.com
Temp staffing services Fort Worth Texas
Training Manager
Kristen Atkinson
scheduler@trinityeventstaffing.com
Ryan King
Scheduling Coordinator
Abraham Leon
abraham@trinityeventstaffing.com

Information Request Form

If you are interested in booking information or scheduling your event with Trinity Event Staffing, you may contact us directly, or you may fill out the below information form and we will reply to you promptly.